Weather in Baytown (Updated 5 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Thunderstorm
    89 °F

    Humidity

    76

    Wind : From SSE at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.20 AM

    Sunset

    8.24 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    89 °F

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    76 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    88 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    73 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Baytown

      • 25 Jun, Sun 89 / 76 °F
      • 26 Jun, Mon 88 / 73 °F
      • 27 Jun, Tue 87 / 75 °F
      • 28 Jun, Wed 85 / 75 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 86 / 77 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 87 / 79 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 89 / 79 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun 89 / 78 °F
      • 3 Jul, Mon 90 / 77 °F
      • 4 Jul, Tue

    Comments